Board of Directors

    Chapter Trustee

    Nick Gilliland
    REALM Collaborative
    e-mail: ngilliland@realmcollaborative.com
    President

    Chris Laster
    EMH&T
    e-mail: claster@emht.com
    Past President

    Ashley Solether
    MKSK
    e-mail: asolether@mkskstudios.com
    VP of Business Affairs

    Thomas Mead
    Stantec
    e-mail: thomasgmead@gmail.com
    VP of Education / Membership

    Shannon Forry
    AECOM
    VP of Legislative Affairs

    Doug Boyer
    EDGE
    e-mail: dboyer@edgela.com
    VP of Communications

    Angela M. Short
    GPD Group
    e-mail: ashort@gpdgroup.com
    Secretary

    Andre Banerjee
    e-mail: andrebanerjee@gmail.com
    Treasurer

    Kari Hiatt
    City of Columbus
    e-mail: kahiatt@columbus.gov
    Public Relations Representative
    Alexandra Camponeschi
    POD Design
    Columbus, OH 43214
    HALS Chapter Liaison

    John Sloan
    Environmental Design Group
    e-mail: jsloan@envdesigngroup.com
    Buckeye Section Member-at-Large

    Karla D. Salmans
    MKSK
    e-mail: ksalmans@mkskstudios.com
    Buckeye Section Chair

    Kerry Gerich
    EDGE
    e-mail: kerrygerich90@gmail.com
    Buckeye Section Chair-Elect

    Sarah Ozminski
    POD Design
    100 Northwoods Blvd
    Suite A
    Columbus, OH 43235
    Phone: (614) 764-3844
    e-mail: sozminski@poddesign.net
    Miami Section Chair

    Jonathan Tieman
    Land Use
    e-mail: jetieman19@gmail.com
    Miami Section Chair-Elect

    Glenn Bayfield
    Meisner + Associates / Land Vision
    e-mail: glenn.bayfield@meisnerandassociates.com
    Western Reserve Section Member-at-Large

    Kelly Coffman
    Cleveland Metroparks
    e-mail: kbc@clevelandmetroparks.com
    Western Reserve Section Chair

    David Wilson
    LAND studio
    e-mail: dwilson@land-studio.org
    Western Reserve Section Chair-Elect

    Janice Arch
    GPD Group
    520 South Main Street
    Suite 2531
    Akron, OH 44311
    Phone: (330) 572-3645
    e-mail: jarch@gpdgroup.com