Board of Directors

    Chapter Trustee

    Nick Gilliland
    REALM Collaborative
    e-mail: ngilliland@realmcollaborative.com
    President

    Ashley Solether
    MKSK
    e-mail: asolether@mkskstudios.com
    President-Elect / VP of Communications

    Chris Laster
    NBBJ
    e-mail: CLaster@nbbj.com
    Past President

    Karla D. Salmans
    MKSK
    e-mail: ksalmans@mkskstudios.com
    Public Relations Representative

    Doug Boyer
    EDGE
    e-mail: dboyer@edgela.com
    VP of Education / Membership

    Kari Hiatt
    City of Columbus
    e-mail: kahiatt@columbus.gov
    VP of Business Affairs

    Robert Slavens, III
    Human Nature
    e-mail: rslavens@humannature.cc
    VP of Legislative Affairs

    Carmine Russo, Jr
    REALM Collaborative
    e-mail: crusso@realmcollaborative.com
    HALS Chapter Liaison

    John Sloan
    Environmental Design Group
    e-mail: jsloan@envdesigngroup.com
    Secretary

    Shannon Forry
    AECOM
    Treasurer

    Jessica Wendlandt
    MKSK
    e-mail: jwendlandt@mkskstudios.com
    Buckeye Section Chair

    Kristina Granlund
    MKSK
    e-mail: kgranlund@mkskstudios.com
    Buckeye Section Member-at-Large

    Angela M. Short
    GPD Group
    e-mail: ashort@gpdgroup.com
    Miami Section Chair

    Glenn Bayfield
    Meisner + Associates / Land Vision
    e-mail: glenn.bayfield@meisnerandassociates.com
    Miami Section Chair-Elect

    Jonathan Tieman
    e-mail: jetieman19@gmail.com
    Western Reserve Section Chair

    Nathan Leppo
    Environmental Design Group
    e-mail: nleppo@gmail.com
    Western Reserve Section Chair-Elect

    David Wilson
    LAND studio
    e-mail: dwilson@land-studio.org
    Western Reserve Section Member-at-Large

    Kelly Coffman
    Cleveland Metroparks
    e-mail: kbc@clevelandmetroparks.com