Board of Directors

    Chapter Trustee

    Eugenia M. Martin
    CYP Studios
    e-mail: jeannie@cypstudios.com
    President

    Karla Salmans
    MKSK
    e-mail: ksalmans@mkskstudios.com
    President-Elect

    Ashley Solether
    OHM Advisors Architects Engineers Planners
    e-mail: Ashley.Solether@ohm-advisors.com
    Public Relations Representative

    Doug Boyer
    EDGE
    e-mail: dboyer@edgela.com
    VP of Communications

    Emily Donovan
    Greenland Engineering
    e-mail: eadonov@gmail.com
    VP of Business Affairs

    James Obert
    e-mail: LandPlan@fuse.net
    VP of Legislative Affairs

    Carmine Russo, Jr
    REALM Collaborative
    e-mail: crusso@realmcollaborative.com
    Secretary

    Chris Laster
    NBBJ
    e-mail: CLaster@nbbj.com
    Treasurer

    Nick Gilliland
    REALM Collaborative
    e-mail: ngilliland@realmcollaborative.com
    Buckeye Section Chair

    Kari Oshanski
    MKSK
    e-mail: koshanski@mkskstudios.com
    Buckeye Section Chair-Elect

    Jessica Wendlandt
    MKSK
    e-mail: jwendlandt@mkskstudios.com
    Buckeye Section Member-at-Large

    Brian D. Bernstein
    REALM Collaborative
    Suite 600
    e-mail: bbernstein@realmcollaborative.com
    Buckeye Section Communications Chair

    Matthew R. Kellogg
    MKSK
    e-mail: mkellogg@mkskstudios.com
    Miami Section Chair

    Robert Slavens, III
    Human Nature
    e-mail: rslavens@humannature.cc
    Miami Section Member-at-Large

    Matthew O. Latham
    DNK Architects
    e-mail: mattheworion@yahoo.com
    Miami Section Communications Chair

    Jonathan Tieman
    11646 Colerain Avenue
    Cincinnati, OH 45252
    Phone: 513-240-1991
    e-mail: jetieman19@gmail.com
    Western Reserve Section Chair

    Shannon Forry
    AECOM - Cleveland
    Western Reserve Section Chair-Elect

    Kristen Horine
    Environmental Design Group
    450 Grant Street
    Akron, OH 44311-1183
    Phone: (330) 375-1390
    e-mail: khorine@envdesigngroup.com
    Western Reserve Section Member-at-Large

    Jeffrey R. Kerr
    Environmental Design Group
    e-mail: Jkerr@envdesigngroup.com
    Western Reserve Communications Chair

    John Sloan
    Environmental Design Group
    3800 Rosemont Blvd
    Unit 106 E
    Akron, OH 44333
    e-mail: jsloan@envdesigngroup.com